Shaved Head

Zahra got her head shaved recently. It hasn’t made her look different, rather she looks more cuter than before. I got her pictures after that and wanted to share. Have a look below.

Swing
▲ dad set this up for me – grandparents, islamabad

Red Dress
▲ this red dress is custom made for me, looks really cool – my bedroom, islamabad

Sleepy
▲ i try all kinds of sleeping style – my bedroom, islamabad

Passtime
▲ my favorite pastime, looking and strangers – grandparents, islamabad

Lawn
▲ lush green front lawn at my grand parents house – islamabad

Leave a Reply

