I am Two Years Old

Zahra is two years old now and I bought a new digital camera !! Nikon D50 DSLR !! my first shoot with the new camera was quite obvious: zahra. She is having fun in her new house in Lahore and she loves to hang around her mom and dad…. šŸ™‚ quite obvious.

Hat
ā–² my new clothes and hat

Another Hat
ā–² my new clothes and hat

Fun
ā–² having fun at my home

Meow
ā–² cat’s meow

Mom
ā–² me and my mom

Mouthful
ā–² a mouthful of kinoo

Horseback
ā–² horseback riding

Tree
ā–² up on a tree

Leave a Reply

